Category: Conferences

February Webinar

One is Too Small a Number to Achieve Something Great!Presented by Marcia Neel, president of Music Education Consultants, Inc.February 15, Wednesday, 9 p.m. EST, 8 p.m. CST, 7 p.m. MST, 6 p.m. PST Is there a better place than the...

Read More